top of page
  • Снимка на автораTrendoffice

Trends From Supersalone, Milan - Part 1

Being again one of the design journalists invited to Salone del Mobile, I was happy to enjoy after almost two years break the possibility to see in person and not only on-line the latest interior design products and design ideas. It was a completely different Salone - you can read about some of my impressions in my blog Design Commentator and in several posts in my blog Trendoffice.

What I want to share here is one trend I noticed there that I like very much and that is completely in harmony with my personal style - a lot of beautiful vivid colors everywhere!


Cielo bathrooms photo T.Zaharieva


Cielo bathrooms photo T.Zaharieva

More trends will follow soon.

If you like the idea of introducing more colors in your home - I can help you! With project suggestions AND implementation!


30 преглеждания0 коментара

Последни публикации

Виж всички
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page